Home   Delivery   Calendar   Directions   Contact   Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Calendar


Fri, Apr 3


Delivery and Pickup Only

Sat, Apr 4


Delivery and Pickup Only

Sun, Apr 5


Delivery and Pickup Only

Mon, Apr 6


Delivery and Pickup Only

Tue, Apr 7


Delivery and Pickup Only

Wed, Apr 8


Delivery and Pickup Only
Isaac Lankershim's Birthday

Thu, Apr 9


Delivery and Pickup Only

Fri, Apr 10


Delivery and Pickup Only

Sat, Apr 11


Delivery and Pickup Only

Sun, Apr 12






Easter
Delivery and Pickup Only
Yuri's Night
5:00pm
Valley Drink n Draw
5:00pm
Vegatinos
8:00pm
Burner Easter

Mon, Apr 13
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, Apr 14
Sinking of the Titanic
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy
11:40pm
$5 Champagne

Wed, Apr 15
Tax Day
Assassination of Abraham Lincoln
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Cena Vegan
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Donut Friend

Fri, Apr 17
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, Apr 18




6:00pm
Burner Meetup
9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, Apr 19
Feast of Saint Expeditus
4:00pm
Boardgame Day
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, Apr 20
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, Apr 21
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, Apr 22


Earth Day
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Donut Friend
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Cena Vegan
8:30pm
Damn Devillez Burlesque

Thu, Apr 23
7:00pm
Pool League (Finesse)

Fri, Apr 24
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, Apr 25


9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, Apr 26
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, Apr 27
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, Apr 28
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, Apr 29
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Donut Friend
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales
5:00pm
Cena Vegan

Thu, Apr 30
Death of Adolf Hitler

Fri, May 1
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, May 2


9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, May 3
4:00pm
Boardgame Day
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, May 4
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
8:00pm
Cinco de Mayo
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, May 6
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Donut Friend
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Cena Vegan

Thu, May 7
7:00pm
Pool League (Finesse)

Fri, May 8
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, May 9


Victory Day
9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, May 10


Mother's Day
5:00pm
Valley Drink n Draw
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, May 11
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, May 12
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, May 13
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Donut Friend
5:00pm
Cena Vegan
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales

Thu, May 14


8:00pm
Sweet Live Music

Fri, May 15
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, May 16




6:00pm
Burner Meetup
9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, May 17
4:00pm
Boardgame Day
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, May 18
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, May 19
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, May 20
5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Donut Friend
5:00pm
Cena Vegan
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales

Thu, May 21
7:00pm
Pool League (Finesse)

Fri, May 22
6:00pm
Vegatinos
6:00pm
Madame Shugah
9:45pm
DJ Head to Head

Sat, May 23


8:00pm
10th Anniversary Extravaganza
9:45pm
Silent Disco Saturday

Sun, May 24
5:00pm
Vegatinos

Mon, May 25
Memorial Day
7:00pm
Pool League (Table Cleaners)
9:00pm
Karaoke Monday
9:00pm
Brooklyn Bitez

Tue, May 26
Robert W. Chambers' Birthday
8:00pm
Open Mic Comedy

Wed, May 27


5:00pm
Vegan Lot
5:00pm
Cena Vegan
5:00pm
Mama's Tamales
5:00pm
Sourdough Nation
5:00pm
Tehaunita 2.0
5:00pm
Donut Friend
8:30pm
Damn Devillez Burlesque